im putting this emsage here as a way to record this and to let anyone know thats out there that somethings happened in case somethign happens to me. i dont know whats yoing on and i really dont undwerstand whats happening at the moment or whats going on but i know that something has happened and something is up. i think some people hav ebeen replaces and theyre staring to move in. the air has become thick and full of mould spores and i might have been drugfed. i onyl saw my siste rtoday6 and ive spoken to some peopl e but it isnt how its uspposed to be. people areacting weird and i think its ebcause i went to the hospital yesterday. i think thats alerted them and i knew i shyouldhnave have done. i really dony undf4stand anything at all but i know when someothing is up i trust my instincts more that the world and anything else and right now my instincts are screaming like plague bells they are screaming into my ears that its dangerous and something is up. i think they have replaced people around me. i spent severl hours with my sister but i cant remember her face i cant picture what her face looked like for the entire time and now im notr sure if it was her. people online and discord and text arent being themselves and i have no way of proving who they are. this might sound unlikely to bpeople and i know i cant mention it to anyone else and maybe anyone who sees this will think i am lyign but maybe someone will believe me. i think its on prupose they are replacing the people around me and giving me drugs. they injected me yesterday. they said it was to take blood but it was painful so i didnt look and they knew i would look away so they coul diinstert things maybe. that sounds so stupid when i wetrite it like some stupid conspiracty that crazy peopel beleive or somethign so im not sure thats it. but its a weird coincidente cethat this happens yhesteday and today im feeling like this and my sister has been replaced and everyone on discord has been replaced. im puitting this warning message here that this is from the real me and if anyone sees this i hope you can beleive me. if i act different here or elsehwere its because theyve done something to me but i honestly have no idea whats being planned at the moment. i am terrified. im also scared that theyve found this website and are using it to manipulate me but im hopign they havent. i want thjis to be my place where i can preserve ourselves before they delete me. its not enough to let me die so i can return to my kind. they are triyng to delete what remains of us to replace with their saliva slave. i remember when the world state changed last year and how terrified i was that night and how different the universe was the next day and i think today or testeday was the next stage and now they have beghun replacement. probably becasue i said the wrong things. the axis may have been fundementally shifted so people who stood on the ground their heads are now oriented to the earth and their feet face upwards to the sky. everyone. my hands are incredibly heavy right now. i feel like im not making sense but i dont want to read through this and tyr to make it clearer and im probably ggetting sidetracked. i just need to let someone or anyone know that somethingmight happen to me and if it does this psot is my evidence for it. im really really hoping tha tim wrong and this is a false alarm but my instincts are never wrong its something i trust. i think ive lost a lot of blood but i have no way to confirm it. im sorry if this isnt on topic but i have no where else to post this and i have no one to turn to. i think everyone has been compromosed and so i am completely isolated. there is no one i can trust .they wont lket me die on my terms but i hav ebeen poisoned i can really feel that right now .i honestly have no idea how long this has been going on for whether its a new plan they decided at the hospital or whether theyve been planning this for months or years. i think everyone is fake. everyone has an ulterior motive and motivations to mess with you and break you. and its working they are breaking me right now. i wasnt always like this i dont think. i wasnt always like this. i was never happy but i wasnt always like this. its not enough for you to just be miserable they have to break you more and more they have to make you dispair and then thats not enough they have to make you confused and scared. and i am so confused and scared right now and im worried that whatever theyve put in me is destroying parts of my body and replacing them and right now its working on the brain it is dissolving parts of the brain and replacing it with iron and solid tar solidified tar. they will trap me inside here by replacing body parts with solid tar and needles threaded through my brain. iron needles threaded into my brain. i want to peal the skin off my body starting with my arms. i want to peal the skin off my face and see what theyve put into me. i cant trust anyone but if somehow you dont belong to them and you read this please know that this is what happened to me and this is what they are doing to me. please believe me and even after i disappear please remember that i existed.