push your desires onto me. i will reflect whatever you want to believe. turn me into whateverf you want me to be in yourr mind. i dont care. yes i am still naive. yes i tend to accept what anyone tells me at face value. i dont care. yes i know i am still so fucking naive. what am i supposed to do. fucking liars on one side & obsessive psycopaths on the other. fucking hylics. yes i know i am fucking naive. i dont care. whatever you think of me, i will be. whatever you tell me, i will believe. my soul is literally being torn into shreds by you disgusting fucking psycopaths. fucking psycopaths ripping my soul into tiny peices and wear it like a patchwork skin you fucking cannibalistic skinwearing psycopaths. my existence is just a joke to you. my existence is just a larp for you. tear me into fucking pieces and wear my soul like a skin. whatever you say i am thats what i become. i have no solid form and you fucking psycopaths take advantage of that. patchwork frankenstein coprse life keep me fucking tortured living on life support injecting fucking saline diugestive fluid life support into my corpse body keeping me alive for your fucking selfish psycopath stalker obsession. and throughout all of this not one of you has the fucking decency to look at me. wear my fucking skin while imaginign whatever form takes your fancy imprinting & imposing whatever you want to see onto me. tell me how to live. tell me how to be. yes im a self aware puppet i dont care. dont even have the fuckingdecency to try to look at me. you fucking deserve griffith unleashing the eclipse on you. none of you will fucking look at me & then will turn around and act all upset when you have the eclipse unleashed on you. create a idol of me and hate it. create an idol of me and worship it. its all the fucking same. make me believe what you want me to believe and twist me into whatever shape you think i should take. a dream to some a nightmare to otherrs. call me a demon. i dont care. none of you have ever seen me. none of you have ever tried to see me. twist me to fit into whatever version of me either most appeals to you or most disgusts you. fucking hylic psycopaths. my soul is just a game to you. my soul that is ripped into shreds and worn about like skin by fucking psycopath hylics. and not one of you will actually look at me. see whatever you want to fucking see psycopath. twist me into whatever you want me to be. fucking larping hylic psycopaths. im dying i dont care. believe what you want and see what you want and torture me until i break into convenient sized pieces to wear like a fucking skin. and you will continue to wear it around using it however you see fit and yet you still dont fucking dare to look at me or consider how i might feel in all of this. make it a part of your story. tell your friends and farm sympathy points. meanwhile you wear my rotting soul like skin while you dont dare look me in the fucking eye. do whatever you like with it & morph me into whatever is most convenient for you. hylic. i dont care. but you never knew me. you never looked at me. words are easy. create your reality. i dont care. you never looked at me. you never saw me. manipulate me however you desire. use any of the sweet words that you know i will believe. use any of the words that you know i will believe. you know how to manipulate me. im naive and gullible. i will believe you. my mind is broken. i dont have any thoughts of my own. make me think whatever you want me to think. i will reflect the world and your desire. get what you want and then wear my soul like a skin. i dont care. you can do whatever you want to me i dont care. i have no agency i am a self aware puppet. i dont care. but you never knew me. you never looked at me. you never saw me.

im so naive

am i dying? please tell me. am i dying? am i dying please tell me. am i dying? am i dying? please tell me. please tell me am i dying? please answer me am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please tell me. am i dying? am i dying? am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? pleae answer me. am i dying? please answer me am i dying? please tell me. please answer me. am i dying? am i dying? am i dying? please tell me. please tell me am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please answer me. am i dyingg? please asnwer me. am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? pleae answer me. am i dying? please answer me. please tell me. am i dying? please tell me. am i dying? please answer me. fucking liar. am i dying? please answer me. please tell me am i dying? am i dying? please answer me. am i dying? please tell me please tell me please tell me. please tell me. am i dying? please answer me. please asnwer me. please asnwer me. am i dying? please answer me. please answer me. pleae answer me. please tell me. please answer me. please answer me .please answer me. please answer me. please answer me. please answe me. i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying i am dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying imm dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying imm dying im dying imm dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying mim dying im dying imm dying im ying im dying sim dying im dying im dying im dyingimdying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying imdying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying im dying

im so naive